0
0
0
 
Agronomy  03/03/17 3:25:53 PM

The Agronomy Division of Ag Partners Coop works to provide customers high quality products, services and sound Agronomic advice. We will work hard to be very competitive to gain your business and trust. But, what does being competitive mean. We believe that our pricing, combined with the service and quality products we provide, will deliver a full value that our customers will find competitive. Give us a chance to show you how we can put this value into your farming operation. 

 
 
Jeff Williams  Todd Grimes Jerry Mott
Phone: 741-0222  Phone:288-1437  Phone:  (913)948-2946
Seed Manager VP of Agronomy Sales and Marketing Agronomy Sales Specialist
 jwilliams@agpartnerscoop.com tgrimes@agpartnerscoop.com jmott@agpartnerscoop.com

Preston Thomas

Ethan Noll

Jim Spector
Phone: 785 - 285 - 0848 Phone: 285-1933 Phone:741-1453
Agronomist Agronomist Crop Protection Manager
pthomas@agpartnerscoop.com enoll@agpartnerscoop.com jims@agpartnerscoop.com

Clayton Hora

Craig Gilbert

Matt McRell
712-898-7683 741-1502 741-1503
Agronomist (WinField Associate) Operations Manager Agronomist
ckhora@landolakes.com cgilbert@agpartnerscoop.com mmcrell@agpartnerscoop.com
 
Brent Micke Levi Lehmkuhl  
816-351-7087 785-741-1632  
WinField Master Agronomist Advisor Agronomist  
bamicke@landolakes.com LeviL@agpartnerscoop.com  
 
Products and Services
• Crop Input Planning
• Dry & Liquid Custom Fertilizer Blends
• Anhydrous Ammonia & N Stabilizers
• Semi Load Farm Delivery?
• Ag Lime/Gypsum
• 
Dekalb, Asgrow, Croplan, & Mycogen Seeds

Precision Services
• Soil Sampling
• Grid sampling, Geo-referenced prescription recommendations
• VRT (variable rate technology)
 Custom Application (Liquid, Dry, VRT) Ground/Air
R7 & ClimatePro Dealers


Consulting
Agronomy Information

Chemical Labels/MSDS LINK 

10-34-0 Keeping Up? -new

Facts & Myths of Urea Volatilization

With nitrogen prices so high, should I switch to another crop such as soybeans?

Winter Annual Control
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN